Back in The Blogosphere!

This is my first (actually second…shhhhhh) attempt at blogging. I never posted regularly and got frustrated by lack of interest but I have so many thoughts I have just had to get them out somewhere. Now I do work for an amazing Portal Software company called Backbase : ) however these opinions are all my own just like on twitter.

Blogging has unusually always been a strange place for me so pleaaaasssseee give me any criticism or comments about the design, content, or feel of the blog. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

